Our Staff – Management

Please contact the following people for management issues at Madison Equities properties.

 

Acquisitions

James Crockarell
651-492-7676
Jim@madisonequities.biz

 

Management

Todd Erager
612-300-2772
Todd@MadisonEquities.biz

Ronn Jansen, Operations Managers
612-715-9384
Ronn@MadisonEquities.biz

 

Leasing

Bryan Larson
651-341-0922
BryanL@MadisonEquities.biz

Christine Hagan
651-785-8982
Christine@MadisonEquities.biz

Steve Johnson
651-373-0603
Steve@MadisonEquities.biz

Mike Nielsen
763-843-0806
MikeN@MadisonEquities.biz

 

Accounting

Staci Thomas, Supervisor
651-717-5409
Staci@MadisonEquities.biz

 

Maintenance

maintenance@MadisonEquities.biz


Madison Restaurant Group

Carol March, President
612-735-7099
Carol@MadisonRestaurantGroup.com

Josh Hill, Culinary Director
612-296-0493
Josh@MadisonRestaurantGroup.com

 

Special Events

Erica Christensen
651-347-4348
Erica@MadisonRestaurantGroup.com

 

Mailing Address

Madison Equities Inc.
375 Jackson Street
Suite 700W
St. Paul, MN 55101